Celebrate Everyday-January 26

Today’s Reason to Celebrate:

Spouses Day

Today is a day to show appreciation and love for your spouse. Like a pre-Valentine’s Day without all of the hype. Celebrate today by:

Saying “I love you”

Sending romantic texts

Write a poem or a song

Cook for him/her

Watch a movie

Reminisce about the past

I’ve been single for a while and I have to say, it’s going very well. Like…its working out. I think I’m the one. My life is a romantic comedy…minus the romance and just me laughing at my own jokes. I just date myself. LOL

Celebrate Everyday!

5 thoughts on “Celebrate Everyday-January 26

  1. zathra says:

    Welcome to the ( or a ) club ! I haven’t had a real date in a while. I just haven’t met anybody, unless I’m into wrinkled old senior citizens who remind me of my GRANDPARENTS ! I have a birthday dinner with my cousin ( Once a year, natch ) but that’s as close as I’ve come, so far.

    I shall take the High Road & refrain from making any remarks about ” self – love “, etc. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment